Tel 1.416.499.8009 Your Language:
免费注册
livesupport-Speak to our Clicksor Experts now! Free Hosting For Your Website! direct email marketing seo YesUpHost -Canadian Web Hosting Company banner center

Featured Clients:

广告商条例协议

此协议将会规定所参与的Clicksor计划。通过参与此计划,您将被视为已同意这些条款和条件。 ‘客户’一词指在提交报名时接受了方案的条款及条件本协议的任何个人或实体。该计划是Clicksor提供给您的。

付款方式:

所有的客户都需要在广告活动运行前支付百分之百(100%)的广告活动费用。没有特殊说明的情况下, 所有费用均用美元报价及结算。Clicksor有权规定和洽谈每个客户的具体付款条款。

如果您使用每月开支/预算控制功能时,为了要确保您的帐户不会因为余额超过您定义的每月预算为低而关闭,您同意在您的信用卡收取您指定的金额。客户确认并同意Clicksor可以共享任何信用卡及相关的结算和支付信息与Clicksor的商业合作伙伴,如付款处理器和/或信贷机构,仅用于检查信贷的目的和/或实际支付给Clicksor和服务客户的帐户。 Clicksor也可以在有效的法律应对过程中提供资料,如传票,搜查令和法院命令或建立或行使其法律权利或对抗法律索赔的资料。 Clicksor概不为第三方负责任何使用或泄露此类信息。

试验优惠,优惠券,奖金和特别优惠。在我们的判断, Clicksor有权终止或修改我们的优惠券,奖金和特殊促销优惠。促销奖金必须应用到一个15天内新创建的Clicksor广告客户帐户,仅适用于新Clicksor广告有效。当广告活动超出促销奖金, 广告客户的广告将被收取广告活动费用,如果他们不希望被收取超出免费金额的额外费用, 需要暂停其活动。免费的奖金必须报经广告核准,有效注册和验收标准的Clicksor协议和条款及条件。促销奖金是不可转让,不得出售或交换。未使用的促销奖金是不能退款。Clicksor可在任何理由和随时撤销促销奖金。每名顾客可以使用一个促销优惠。

如有任何逾期付款的情况下,将有5%的利息率增加到总金额。所有款项应在商定的条款和规定截止日期的发票内支付。

退款政策:

Clicksor联盟有一个48小时内的外条款政策。退款只适用于在广告客户的帐户所有剩余(非使用)金额,以原付款方式或指定付款方式。电汇退款只能发给提供充分电汇详情的广告商。

有关技术支持的相关宣传活动,还有的起点金额的3活跃天数最少的承诺。

如果客户要求退款,将会根据退款本身的条件而定有额外的行政费用,我们会向客户收取的管理费如下:

  • • 客户要退款由于有关他们那边的问题,如缺乏产品或任何他们的技术问题。

如果收取行政费,将根据该客户的存款总余额的3%。如果广告客户正在运行HTML / JavaScript代码的一个CPM横幅而收到任何关于恶意软件,病毒,或违反警告的投诉,发布商有权利立即停止所有广告活动并将不退还未使用的剩余资金给广告客户。

注册:

要使用这项服务,你必须提交一份完整的Clicksor登记表,这是在报名的形式。作为服务的登记程序的一部分,您同意:

  • • 根据您需要的服务提供关于你的特定信息(这些资料要最新,完整和准确的)
  • • 维持和更新你的信息,必须保持最新,完整和准确。原来注册的信息应称为登记数据(“注册数据“)。

如果Clicksor发现任何形式的注册资料不准确,不完整或不是最新的,Clicksor可能会在通知或不通知的情况下立即终止您查阅权利与接收服务。 Clicksor将评估登记资料的诚意,并及时通知有关接受或拒绝你。 Clicksor可能拒绝登记申请如果Clicksor判断该用户是一个不适当的用户或服务的用户。一旦接受本协议,并完成注册程序,你将已经创建一个Clicksor帐户,并成为该Clicksor服务的订户。

参与:

Clicksor拥有绝对酌情权是否接受在特定客户或网站参与Clicksor联盟。

1. Clicksor不会导访问者到不适合普通观众观看的网站并且包含不恰当的的内容。举例如下(包括但不限于)的网站类型,我们不会导访问者到:

  • • 与儿童色情网站或网站包含此类内容的链接
  • • 含有或网站链接到盗版软件
  • • 网站包含或链接到任何形式的非法活动(即如何建立一个炸弹,黑客攻击,’phreaking’等)
  • • 以暴力,淫秽或粗俗的语言,侮辱性内容或内容的认可或威胁人身伤害无偿显示器的网站
  • • 网站推广任何仇恨散播(即种族,政治,民族,宗教,性别,性倾向或基于个人等)的类型
  • • 参与的网站或发送不适当的新闻组的帖子或来路不明的电子邮件(垃圾邮件)
  • • 网站推广任何非法物质或活动场所与非法, 虚假或欺骗性的投资建议和资金类型的决策的机会
  • • 任何合理的社会共识的内容类型和网站认为要不正当的或不适当

除了上面的条款,CPV 弹窗和CPM横幅广告:

  • • 您的广告页不能包含任何其他弹出窗口。您的网站产生的任何额外的窗口,应视为一个弹出窗口,包括弹出窗口,背后弹出的,或退出弹出窗口。如果一个弹出窗口在任何时候加上,我们的发布商将立即停止您的广告系列和任何余下的金额将被没收。在这种情况下,您将不会获得退款。
  • • 您的广告页不能有背景音乐或声音。

2. 为了确保这些条款和条件下,任何客户经批准后更改广告内容必须以书面方式立即通知Clicksor此转变。如果您的网站在广告活动运行过程中更改至包含不适当的内容,Clicksor可能立即会停止您的广告系列。在这种情况下,您将不会获得退款。

数据报告(统计):

在Clicksor联盟购买的所有活动都送达,跟踪和报告的活动都按照Clicksor的统计数据。如涉及第三方服务/跟踪,会计可能会超出了Clicksor控制和数据。广告服务如使用第三方的控制/跟踪为审计的目的可能受到备用或额外的控制。Clicksor是所有网站,宣传活动和聚合网络用户通过Clicksor的唯一拥有者。客户收集到的数据只能访问网站和网络用户是作为客户的宣传运动的一部分收集的数据。

付款的责任:Clicksor有权要求客户和任何机构,经纪人或其他授权代表客户承担所有因拖欠Clicksor款项的连带责任

其他广告客户的义务和责任:

在广告商使用我们提出的营销服务时, Clicksor不会为广告商的任何内容负上法律或经济责任。个人用户和广告商自行负责广告和其他材料,向他们的广告,并确保使用这些内容符合所有相关法规,例如,他们正在推广,如在产品(地方性法规,内容负责年龄多数,促进非法产品等)的位置,无论您设置您的广告帐户/广告活动。

一般:

申述和保证:客户特此承诺,并无害Clicksor和发行商(包括其继承人,董事,职员,雇员,代理人,受让人),使其免受任何索赔,损失,责任,损坏及任何性质(包括律师费用合理与广告的网址链接的网站及其任何本协议期限内的任何实际或指称的违反,连接费用)。损害赔偿:在任何情况下,任何一方承担特殊的,间接的,偶然的,或间接的损害,包括但不限于数据损失,使用损失,或因根据或提供服务有利润损失。责任限制:无论Clicksor和参与的网站将不会受到任何责任为:

  • • 任何故障提供参考或访问全部或任何广告的URL的一部分,由于系统故障或Clicksor或互联网等技术故障;
  • • 拖延传送和/或不传送,包括,但不限于发行者或网站的困难,与第三方服务器,或电子故障的困难;
  • • 错误的内容或在任何广告客户提供的网址遗漏。

修改:

此方案保留权利随时更改,恕不另行通知此条款与细则。您有与任何条款,并在10日内的变化符合条件的变化负责。

最低年龄要求:

18岁以下的人不被允许参与我们的计划,除非从父母或法定监护人公证,签字并注明日期的书面许可,正在传真到1-503-213-6300

在有争议案例:

客户同意通过有约束力的仲裁在多伦多,加拿大安大略省解决任何/所有根据本合同纠纷。

* 该协议已准备在英语和汉语。如有任何歧义,应以英文版本适用于具有约束力的顾客和Clicksor.com Inc。 (http://www.clicksor.com/advertisers/advertiser-agreement)

  • Site Measurement by

  • Ad Serving by

  • Email Marketing by

  • Dedicated Server Solutions By

  • Secured by

  • Secured by

  • Secured by

Copyright © 2017 Clicksor Inc. All rights reserved.

Tel 1.416.499.8009 Your Language:
Free Sign Up
livesupport-Speak to our Clicksor Experts now! Free Hosting For Your Website! direct email marketing seo YesUpHost -Canadian Web Hosting Company banner center

Featured Clients:

Agreement

This agreement shall govern participation in the Clicksor.com Inc. program. By participating in the program, you will be deemed to have agreed to these terms and conditions. The term ‘customer’ shall refer to any individual or entity who accepts the terms and conditions of this agreement by submitting the program registration. The program is offered to you by Clicksor.com Inc.

PAYMENT:

All clients are required to pay one-hundred percent (100%) of the cost of the campaign before its activation. All charges are quoted and billed in US Dollars unless otherwise noted. Clicksor.com Inc. reserves the right to set and negotiate specific payment terms on a client-by-client basis.

In addition, if the advertiser is running a campaign of CPM banners, the campaign must either be paid in full by wire transfer or cheque.

If you use the monthly spending/budget control feature, you agree that your credit card will be charged the amount specified by you to ensure your account is not turned off when your account balance is lower than your defined monthly budget. The client acknowledges and agrees that any credit card and related billing and payment information that the client provides to Clicksor.com Inc. may be shared by Clicksor.com Inc. with companies who work on Clicksor.com Inc.’s behalf, such as payment processors and/or credit agencies solely for the purposes of checking credit and/or effecting payment to Clicksor.com Inc. and servicing customer’s account. Clicksor.com Inc. may also provide information in response to valid legal process, such as subpoenas, search warrants and court orders or to establish or exercise its legal rights or defend against legal claims. Clicksor.com Inc. shall not be liable for any use or disclosure of such information by such third parties.

Trial Offers, Coupons, Credits and Special Offers. Clicksor.com Inc. reserves the right to discontinue or modify coupons, credits and special promotional offers at our discretion. The promotional credit must be applied to a new Clicksor.com Inc. advertiser account within 15 days of creating the account and is valid only for new Clicksor.com Inc. advertisers. Advertisers will be charged for advertising that exceeds the promotional credit and will need to suspend their campaigns if they do not wish to receive additional charges beyond the free credit amount. The free credit is subject to ad approval, valid registration and acceptance of the Clicksor.com Inc. standard agreement and terms and conditions. The promotional credit is non-transferable and may not be sold or bartered. Offers may be revoked at any time for any reason by Clicksor.com Inc. One promotional credit is available per customer.

In case of any overdue payments, there will be a 5% interest rate added to the total amount. All payments should be paid within the terms agreed and due dates stated on the invoices.

Clicksor Reseller members who are using a monthly plan will be auto-charged per paying period.

REFUND POLICY:

Clicksor network has a 24 hours out-clause policy. Refund is only eligible for all the remaining (non-used) funds in the advertiser’s account to the original payment method. Refund can only be made to the original payment source. Refund by wire transfer can only be issued if the advertisers have provided full wire transfer details.

For technical support related campaigns, there is a minimum commitment of 3 active days of the starting amount.

For Customers that request a refund, there will be an additional Administrative Fee charged depending on the conditions of the refund itself. The conditions that we will charge the Customer the Administrative Fee are as follows:

  • The Customer is refunding due to issues pertaining to their end of the campaign, such as lack of products to promote or any technical issues on their end.

The Administrative Fee, if charged, will be based on 3% of the total remainder of the Customer’s deposit.

If the advertiser is running a campaign of CPM banners with html/javascript codes and the campaign receives any complaints due to malware, viruses, or violation warnings, publisher has the right for immediate suspension of the campaign/account and also the remaining unused funds will not be refunded to the advertiser.

REGISTRATION:

To use the service, you must submit a complete Clicksor.com Inc. registration form, which is available at Registration Form. As part of the registration process for the service, you agree to:

  • Provide certain limited information about you as prompted to do so by the service (such information to be current, complete and accurate)
  • Maintain and update this information as required to keep it current, complete and accurate. The information requested on original signup shall be referred to as registration data (“Registration Data”).

If Clicksor.com Inc. discovers that any of your Registration Data is inaccurate, incomplete or not current, Clicksor.com Inc. may terminate your right to access and receive the service immediately with or without notice. Clicksor.com Inc. will evaluate the Registration Data in good faith and will notify you in a timely manner regarding acceptance or rejection. Clicksor.com Inc. may reject a registration application if it determines, in its sole discretion that the user is not an appropriate subscriber or user of the service. Upon acceptance of this agreement and completion of the registration process you will have opened an account with Clicksor.com Inc. and will become a subscriber to the Yesup Ecommerce Solutions Inc. service

Site and Creative Guidelines

Clicksor.com Inc. has a zero tolerance policy for advertisements and sites containing content that is not appropriate for viewing by a general audience. The following are examples (including but not limited to) of the type of sites we will not direct visitors to:

1. Clicksor.com Inc. will not direct visitors to sites containing content that is not appropriate for viewing by a general audience. The following are examples (including but not limited to) of the type of sites we will not direct visitors to:

  • Advertisements and sites with child pornography or sites that contain links to such content
  • Advertisements and sites containing or linking to software piracy
  • Advertisements and sites containing or linking to any form of illegal activity (i.e., how to build a bomb, hacking, ‘phreaking’, etc.)
  • Advertisements and sites with gratuitous displays of violence, obscene or vulgar language, and abusive content or content which endorses or threatens physical harm
  • Advertisements and sites promoting any type of hate-mongering (i.e., racial, political, ethnic, religious, gender-based, sexuality-based or personal, etc.)
  • Advertisements and sites that participate in or transmit inappropriate newsgroup postings or unsolicited e-mail (spam)
  • Advertisements and sites promoting any type of illegal substance or activity sites with illegal, false or deceptive investment advice and money-making opportunities
  • Advertisements and sites with any type of content reasonable public consensus deem to be improper or inappropriate

In addition to the terms above, for CPV full page pop-under and CPM banner ads:

  • Your advertisement page cannot contain any other popup windows. Any additional window generated by your site shall be considered a popup window, including popups, pop-behinds, or exit popup windows. If a popup window is installed on the URL at any time, our publishers will stop your campaign immediately and any remaining credits will be forfeited. In this case, you will not be entitled to a refund.
  • Your advertisement page cannot have background music or sound.
  • You agree that you shall not include any ads (promotional creatives that will be placed on Publisher sites) that have content or links to anything malicious such as malware or viruses that attempts to undermine the good faith between Advertisers and Publishers. Any attempt to introduce such ads stated above will result in immediate suspension of your account without further notice at our sole discretion, with no refund for any remaining funds. Clicksor.com Inc. will not be responsible, nor will be held liable, for any loss that results due to the suspension. A fine of $1000 will be enforced on the Clicksor.com Inc. user responsible for distributing said malicious ads.

2. To ensure compliance with these terms and conditions, any client that changes their content after approval for membership MUST notify Clicksor.com Inc. of the changes in writing IMMEDIATELY. If your site is changed during the campaign such that it includes inappropriate content, Clicksor.com Inc. may, in their sole discretion, stop your campaign immediately. In this case, you will not be entitled to a refund.

Data Reporting (Stats): All campaigns purchased on the Clicksor.com Inc. network are served, tracked and reported by Clicksor.com Inc. For campaigns that involve third party serving/tracking, accounting may be beyond the control of Clicksor.com Inc. Campaigns that use third party serving/tracking for auditing purposes may be subject to alternate or additional controls. Clicksor.com Inc. is the sole owner of all websites, campaigns, and aggregate web user data collected by Clicksor.com Inc. Customers only have access to website and web user data that is collected as part of the customer’s campaign. Payment Liability: Clicksor.com Inc. reserves the right to hold the customer and any agency, broker or other authorized representative of customer jointly and severally liable for all amounts owed to Clicksor.com Inc.

Clicksor.com Inc, will not be held legally or financially responsible for any content submitted by an Advertiser while using our marketing services. Individual users and advertisers are solely responsible for the content of advertising and other material which they submit to use for advertising and for ensuring that such content complies with all relevant legislation, such as the local laws that they are promoting the products in (such as the age of majority, promoting illegal products, etc) regardless of the location you are setting up your advertising account/campaign in.

GENERAL:

Representations and Warranties: Customer hereby indemnifies and holds harmless Clicksor.com Inc. and the publishers (including their successors, directors, officers, employees, agents, assigns) from and against all claims, loss, liability, damage and expense of any nature (including attorneys’ reasonable fees) in connection with the advertisement URL and its linked websites, for any actual or alleged breach of any term of this agreement. Damages: In no event shall either party be liable for special, indirect, incidental, or consequential damages, including, but not limited to, loss of data, loss of use, or loss of profits arising there under or from the provision of services. Limitation of Liability: Neither Clicksor.com Inc. nor the participating sites will be subject to any liability whatsoever for:

  • Any failures to provide reference or access to all or any part of the advertisement URL due to system failures or other technological failures of Clicksor.com Inc. or of the Internet;
  • Delays in delivery and/or non-delivery of a campaign, including, without limitation, difficulties with a publisher or website, difficulties with a third-party server, or electronic malfunction;
  • Errors in content or omissions in any advertisement URLs provided by the customer.

MODIFICATION:

The program reserves the right to change any of these terms and conditions at any time without notice. You are responsible for complying with any changes to the Terms and Conditions within 10 days of the date of change.

MINIIMUM AGE REQUIREMENT:

No person under the age of 18 is allowed to participate in our program unless written permission from a parent or legal guardian, notarized, signed and dated, is faxed to 1-503-213-6300

IN THE CASE OF DISPUTE:

Customer agrees to settle any/all dispute(s) under this agreement via binding arbitration in Toronto, Ontario Canada.

  • Site Measurement by

  • Ad Serving by

  • Email Marketing by

  • Dedicated Server Solutions By

  • Secured by

  • Secured by

  • Secured by

Copyright © 2016 Clicksor Inc. All rights reserved.