Tel 1.416.499.8009 Your Language:
免费注册
livesupport-Speak to our Clicksor Experts now! Free Hosting For Your Website! direct email marketing seo YesUpHost -Canadian Web Hosting Company banner center

Featured Clients:

发布商协议

所有站长都必须完全符合条款的规定以及本协议规定的条件。 Clicksor保留有权暂停付款任何违反我们的条款和条件的任何站长。

此协议将会规定所参与的Clicksor计划。通过参与该计划,您将被视为已同意这些条款和条件。’发布商’一词指在提交报名时接受了方案的条款及条件本协议的任何个人或实体。该计划是Clicksor提供给您的。

付款政策:

标准Clicksor佣金支付率高达广告商支付买价的85%。实际支出率可能会随网站的表现和市场条件。联盟将通过PayPal或支票支付美元(美元)或($ CAD)加元,十五(15)工作日后内结束的15天周期。付款将会根据发布商账户金额。金额少于$50US将不获发任何付款。任何发行日期后6个月无人认领的发布商佣金将不予补偿。

所有未付收益会累计到下一个支付周期。所有的付款方式是基于Clicksor实际的定义,核算和审核。 Clicksor保留绝对权利不发出任何帐户支付或分支机构违反本条款及本宣言所载的任何条件。

注册:

要使用这项服务,你必须提交一份完整的Clicksor登记表,这是在报名的形式。作为服务的登记程序的一部分,您同意:

  • • 根据您需要的服务提供关于你的特定信息(这些资料要最新,完整和准确的)
  • • 维持和更新你的信息,必须保持最新,完整和准确。原来注册的信息应称为登记数据(“注册数据“)。

如果Clicksor发现任何形式的注册资料不准确,不完整或不是最新的,Clicksor可能会在通知或不通知的情况下立即终止您查阅权利与接收服务。 Clicksor将评估登记资料的诚意,并及时通知有关接受或拒绝你。 Clicksor可能拒绝登记申请如果Clicksor判断该用户是一个不适当的用户或服务的用户。一旦接受本协议,并完成注册程序,你将已经创建一个Clicksor帐户,并成为该Clicksor服务的订户。

参与:

Clicksor拥有绝对酌情权是否接受特定申请人或网站参与Clicksor联盟。

1. Clicksor不会导访问者到不适合普通观众观看的网站并且包含不恰当的的内容。举例如下(包括但不限于)的网站类型,我们不会获准参加我们的联盟:

  • • 网站显示儿童色情和动物性行为,或含有这类内容的链接
  • • 中伤或诽谤的网站
  • • 含有或网站链接到盗版软件
  • • 软件贸易(warez的)网站
  • • 网站包含或链接到任何形式的非法活动(即如何建立一个炸弹,黑客,’phreaking’等)
  • • 网站以暴力,淫秽或粗俗的语言,侮辱性内容或内容的认可或威胁人身伤害无偿显示器
  • • 网站推广仇恨散播(即种族,政治,民族,宗教,性别,性倾向或基于个人等)的任何类型
  • • 参与的网站或发送不适当的新闻组张贴或来路不明的电子邮件(垃圾邮件)
  • • 网站推广的非法物质或用具或任何类型的活动场所与非法,虚假或欺骗性的投资建议和赚钱的机会
  • • 网站正在建设中或不完整的
  • • 任何合理的社会共识的内容类型和网站认为要不正当的或不适当

这是发布商的独身责任,在Clicksor验收后维持可接受的内容,如所述的资格要求。任何违反这些规则将导致从网络立即清除。您的帐户将被取消,您的付款将是无效的。

2. 公司/个人不得为夸大交通量使用任何(包括但不限于)设备程序或机器人。

3. 每个发布商只能持有一个Clicksor帐户。出发布商可以在帐户中有一个以上的网址,在网址放置代码前需要提交审查。

代码放置:

Clicksor广告代码不得在不受Clicksor同意下从原来的格式修改。会员同意使用广告代码在每一次页面浏览显示不超过一次广告。广告代码只可出现在Clicksor审查和参与接受的(root)网址。广告代码不能被放置在电子邮件信息。

数据报告(统计):

Clicksor是所有网站,宣传活动和聚合网络用户通过Clicksor的唯一拥有者。发布商只能收集到通过使用他们的库存数据。

诈骗:

发布商同意不使用任何程序,设备或其他手段人为地(包括脚本)抬高流量数量。 Clicksor将每日审核每一个会员的流量。发布商从事欺诈活动,包括但不限于假广告展示数量,帐户将在我们的联盟永久删除,欺诈流量是不会给予补偿。此外,Clicksor保留权利在全球广告欺诈数据库网络登记诈骗的发布商,以供其他欺诈性分支机构广告网络的应用。过多的页面重新载入或任何其他滥用我们的系统可能会导致采取法律行动。

联系信息:

为了保证及时付款,发布商负责维持相关他们帐户的正确联系和付款信息,如您的姓名,地址,等。这必须完成在网上的会员帐户。任何及所有银行/服务的应付款项退回或取消由于发布商的任何联系或付款信息错误的相关费用是会员的责任,并将于重新付款中扣除。

从联盟去除:

为了保护我们的客户免受任何形式的欺诈行为,我们可能会在我们的判断内,终止任何我们认为违反了我们规则的,或具有非常低的绩效率的帐户。我们保留权利从发布商要求伺服器记录进行调查。在Clicksor和发布商之间不能达成协议的情况下,Clicksor拥有最终决定权。任何因为诈骗活动或由于低绩效率已被取消账户,不会收到付款。在那些发生欺诈和已经取得支付的情况下,我们可能会,除了关闭帐户,对该发布商采取法律行动。

发布商在违反Clicksor的条款及条件将被立即停用。 Clicksor可能不事先通知而停用发布商,但将尽一切努力通过由会员提供的电子邮件地址作出停用通知。

发布商的累计收入在连续六个月不符合我们的最低还款额,发布商的帐户将被停用。佣金收益将扣除$5.00美元的手续费并在下一个付款期限发行。
在接获终止Clicksor会员计划通知时,在任何理由和任何一方,应立即删除插入了代码的所有网页的HTML代码。

一般:

该计划代表并保证它有完整的权力和授权签订本协议。该计划不会因(包括广告商)等第三方提供的任何内容负责。该计划及其授权不作任何种类的任何其他保证,无论明示,暗示,法定或其他方式,包括但不限于保证适销性,适合特定用途和非侵权的限制保证。发布商全权负责任何法律责任引起的或有关(i)的内容和其他材料上设置的附属网站负责来回/或(ii)任何内容或资料,用户可以链接到通过联盟网站(除通过Clicksor提供一个广告)。会员在此同意赔偿,保护和可能在任何时候保持无害Clicksor及其人员,董事,代理人,分支机构及雇员不受任何索赔,诉讼,责任,亏损,费用,损害及费用(包括但不限于合理的律师费),由他们承担的任何索赔的任何理由。

损害赔偿:

在任何情况下,任何一方不应承担特殊的,间接的,偶然的,或间接的损害,包括但不限于数据损失,使用损失,或因根据或提供服务有利润损失。

责任限制:

无论Clicksor还是其客户将不承担任何责任对于:

  • •因本网站的系统故障或Clicksor或互联网等技术故障而不能提供参考或访问全部或任何网站的部分;
  • •拖延传送和/或不传送广告,包括但不限于与客户或广告的困难,与第三方服务器,或电子故障的困难,和内容中的错误或遗漏任何广告。

公开发布:

会员不应发布任何有关Clicksor或其客户的广告系列,创意,或联属公司关系,包括但不限于新闻稿或推广或销售未事先经Clicksor书面同意的。 Clicksor应有的权利,并参考发布商引用其工作和关系,市场营销和促销的目的。不得作出任何没有Clicksor和发布商共同协议的新闻发布或一般公告。

审核:

Clicksor应当具有全权负责计算发布商的收益,包括广告展示数量和地理统计。
隐私和退出:会员应当支持对Clicksor的承诺,以保护网络社区的隐私,这样的承诺,是载于Clicksor的隐私声明,现纳入本协议规定。

修改:

此方案保留权利随时更改,恕不另行通知此条款与细则。您有与任何条款,并在10日内的变化符合条件的变化负责。

最低年龄要求:

18岁以下的人不被允许参与我们的计划,除非从父母或法定监护人公证,签字并注明日期的书面许可,正在传真到1-503-213-6300

黑名单网站:

任何支付点击,阅读和相关网站。

在有争议案例:

客户同意通过有约束力的仲裁在多伦多,加拿大安大略省解决任何/所有根据本合同纠纷。

Publisher Registration

Please select how many impressions your websites have monthly

Please fill your URL


Create a Publisher Account Now
  • Site Measurement by

  • Ad Serving by

  • Email Marketing by

  • Dedicated Server Solutions By

  • Secured by

  • Secured by

  • Secured by

Copyright © 2017 Clicksor Inc. All rights reserved.

Tel 1.416.499.8009 Your Language:
Free Sign Up
livesupport-Speak to our Clicksor Experts now! Free Hosting For Your Website! direct email marketing seo YesUpHost -Canadian Web Hosting Company banner center

Featured Clients:

Agreement

ALL HOSTS MUST COMPLY COMPLETELY WITH THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS SET FORTH IN THIS AGREEMENT. Clicksor RESERVES THE RIGHT TO WITHHOLD PAYMENT FROM ANY HOST THAT VIOLATES ANY OF OUR TERMS AND CONDITIONS.

This Agreement shall govern participation in the Clicksor program. By participating in the Program, you will be deemed to have agreed to these Terms and Conditions. The term ‘Affiliate’ shall refer to any individual or entity who accepts the terms and conditions of this Agreement by submitting the Program registration. The Program is offered to you by Clicksor.com Inc.

PAYMENT POLICY:

Standard Clicksor payment rate is up to 85% of the bid price paid by the advertisers. Actual payout rates may vary with Web site performance and market conditions. Affiliate will be paid via PayPal or check in US dollars ($US) or Canadian Dollars ($CAD), fifteen working days (15) after the end-of-15-days-period. Affiliates will be paid at the account level. No payments will be issued for any amounts less than $50US. Any publisher payment that is unclaimed 6 months after the issue date will not be compensated.

All unpaid earnings will roll over to the next pay period. All payments are based on actual as defined, accounted and audited by Clicksor. Clicksor reserves the absolute right not to issue payment to any accounts or affiliates that violate any of the terms and conditions set forth herein.

Participation:

Clicksor shall have absolute discretion as to whether or not it accepts a particular applicant or site for participation in the Clicksor Network

1. The following are some examples (including but not limited to) of the type of sites that are not allowed to participate in our network:

  • Sites displaying child pornography and zoosexuality, or contain links to such content
  • Libelous or defamatory sites
  • Sites containing or linking to software piracy
  • Software trading (warez) sites
  • Sites containing or linking to any forms of illegal activity (i.e., how to build a bomb, hacking, ‘phreaking’, etc.)
  • Sites with gratuitous displays of violence, obscene or vulgar language, and abusive content or content which endorses or threatens physical harm
  • Sites promoting any types of hate-mongering (i.e., racial, political, ethnic, religious, gender-based, sexuality-based or personal, etc.)
  • Sites that participate in or transmit inappropriate newsgroup postings or unsolicited e-mail (spam)
  • Sites promoting any types of illegal substance or paraphernalia or activity sites with illegal, false or deceptive investment advice and money-making opportunities
  • Sites that are under construction or incomplete
  • Visitors are misled on the Sites
  • Sites with any types of content reasonable public consensus deems to be improper or inappropriate

It is the affiliate’s sole responsibility to maintain acceptable content, as outlined in the eligibility requirements, after their acceptance to the Clicksor Network. Any violation of these rules will result in immediate removal from the Network. Your account will be cancelled and your payment will be null and void.

2. Company/Individual may not artificially inflate traffic counts using (including but not limited to) any device, program or robot.

3. Each affiliate may only hold one account with Clicksor. Publishers can have more than one URL in their account, each of which should be submitted for review prior to placing the code on each individual site.

Code Placement:

Clicksor ad codes must not be modified from original format without consent from Clicksor. Affiliate agrees to use the ad code provided for displaying Creative not more than ONCE per page view. Ad codes may only appear on (root) URLs that Clicksor has reviewed and accepted for participation. Ad codes cannot be placed in email messages.

Data Reporting (Stats):

Clicksor is the sole owner of all Web site, campaign, and aggregate web user data collected by Clicksor. Affiliate only has access to campaign data that is collected through the use of their inventory.

Traffic Sources:

Clicksor actively monitors the traffic quality coming from your Sites for continued compliance with our policies and maintenance of our traffic quality standards. Clicksor reserves the right, at our sole discretion, to suspend delivery of Ads to your Sites, terminate your account if any of your Sites are in violation of our terms or fall below our acceptable traffic quality standards, In such cases, Clicksor shall reserve the right to withhold all payments due to you. Clicksor should also be entitled to a refund of monies already paid to you with respect to revenue earned as a result of any non-compliance of our terms.

Fraud and Deception:

Affiliates agree to not artificially inflate traffic counts using any programs (including scripts), device, or other means. Clicksor will be auditing every Affiliate’s traffic on a daily basis. Affiliates that produce commit fraudulent activities, including but not limited to false impressions, will have their account permanently removed from our Network and will not be compensated for fraudulent traffic. Additionally, Clicksor reserves the right to register fraudulent affiliates in a global ad network fraud database, for usage by other ad networks. Excessive page reloading or any other abuse of our system could result in legal action.

REGISTRATION:

To use the service, you must submit a complete Clicksor.com Inc. registration form, which is available at Registration Form. As part of the registration process for the service, you agree to:

  • Provide certain limited information about you as prompted to do so by the service (such information to be current, complete and accurate)
  • Maintain and update this information as required to keep it current, complete and accurate. The information requested on original signup shall be referred to as registration data (“Registration Data”).

If Clicksor.com Inc. discovers that any of your Registration Data is inaccurate, incomplete or not current, Clicksor.com Inc. may terminate your right to access and receive the service immediately with or without notice. Clicksor.com Inc. will evaluate the Registration Data in good faith and will notify you in a timely manner regarding acceptance or rejection. Clicksor.com Inc. may reject a registration application if it determines, in its sole discretion that the user is not an appropriate subscriber or user of the service. Upon acceptance of this agreement and completion of the registration process you will have opened an account with Clicksor.com Inc. and will become a subscriber to the Yesup Ecommerce Solutions Inc. service

Contact Information:

To insure timely payment, affiliates are responsible for maintaining the correct contact and payment information such as your name, address , etc associated with their accounts. This must be done online using the Affiliate’s account. Any and all bank/service fees associated with returned or cancelled payments due to any error in the Affiliate contact or payment information are Affiliate’s responsibility, and will be deducted from re-payment.

Removal From Network:

In order to protect our clients from any forms of fraudulent actions, we may, at our discretion, terminate any accounts that we believe violates one of our rules or that has very low conversion ratios. We reserve the right to request server logs from affiliates for investigation. In the case of non-agreement between Clicksor and affiliates, the decision of Clicksor stands as the final decision. Any accounts that have been cancelled due to fraudulent activities or due to the low conversion ratios will not receive payment. In cases where fraud has occurred and payment has already been made, we may, in addition to closing the account, take legal action against the Affiliate.

Affiliates in violation of Clicksor’s Terms and Conditions will be immediately deactivated. Clicksor may deactivate affiliates with no prior notification, though every effort will be made to notify the deactivated Affiliate via the e-mail address provided by the Affiliate.

Publisher’s accumulated earning in six consecutive months does not meet our minimum payment amount. The publisher account will be deactivated. Earnings will be issued at the next payment period with a deduction of $5.00 processing fee.

Upon termination of an Affiliate from the Clicksor program, for any reasons and by either party, the Affiliate shall immediately remove all HTML insertion codes from all pages where the Affiliate had inserted such codes.

GENERAL:

Representations and Warranties:

The program represents and warrants that it has full power and authority to enter into this Agreement. The program is not responsible for any content provided by third parties (including Advertisers). The program and its licensors make no other warranty of any kinds, whether expressed, implied, statutory or otherwise, including without limitation warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular usage, and non-infringement. Affiliate is solely responsible for any legal liabilities arising out of or relating to (i) the content and other material set forth on the Affiliate Websites and/or (ii) any content or material to which users can link through the Affiliate Websites (other than through an advertisement supplied by Clicksor). Affiliate hereby agrees to indemnify, defend and hold harmless Clicksor and its officers, directors, agents, affiliates and employees from and against all claims, actions, liabilities, losses, expenses, damages, and costs (including, without limitation, reasonable attorneys’ fees) that may at any time be incurred by any of them by reason of any claims.

Damages:

In no event shall either party be liable for special, indirect, incidental, or consequential damages, including, but not limited to, loss of data, loss of use, or loss of profits arising there under or from the provision of services.

Limitation of Liability:

Neither Clicksor nor its Customers will be subject to any liability whatsoever for

  • Any failures to provide reference or access to all or any part of the Website due to systems failures or other technological failures of Clicksor or of the Internet;
  • Delays in delivery and/or non-delivery of advertisement, including, without limitation, difficulties with a Customer or advertisement, difficulties with a third-party server, or electronic malfunction; and Errors in content or omissions in any advertisement.

Public Release:

Affiliate shall not release any information regarding Campaigns, Creative, or affiliates relationship with Clicksor or its customers, including, without limitation, in press releases or promotional or merchandising materials, without the prior written consent of Clicksor. Clicksor shall have the right to reference and refer to its work for, and relationship with, affiliate for marketing and promotional purposes. No press releases or general public announcements shall be made without the mutual agreement of Clicksor and affiliate.

Audit:

Clicksor shall have the sole responsibility for calculation of affiliate earnings, including Impressions and geographic statistics.

Privacy and Opt-out: Affiliate shall support Clicksor’s commitment to protect the privacy of the online community; such commitment is set forth in Clicksor’s Privacy Statement, which is hereby incorporated into this Agreement.

Modifications:

The Program reserves the right to change any of these terms and conditions at any time without notice. You are responsible for complying with any changes to the terms and conditions within 10 days of the date of change.

Minimum Age Requirements:

No person under the age of 18 is allowed to participate in our program unless written permission from a parent or legal guardian, notarized, signed and dated, is faxed to 1-503-213-6300

Minimum Country Traffic Requirements:

Affiliate must have at least 50% + US, CA, GB traffic or will result in account suspension.

Black List Sites:

Any pay to click, read and related sites.

Case of dispute:

Affiliates agree to settle any/all dispute(s) under this agreement via binding arbitration in Toronto, Ontario, Canada.

Publisher Registration

Please select how many impressions your websites have monthly

Please fill your URL


Create a Publisher Account Now
  • Site Measurement by

  • Ad Serving by

  • Email Marketing by

  • Dedicated Server Solutions By

  • Secured by

  • Secured by

  • Secured by

Copyright © 2016 Clicksor Inc. All rights reserved.